Marie Angeli B

As a young girl wth full of ambitions and dreams, I took the risk and work abroad


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
As a young girl wth full of ambitions and dreams, I took the risk and work abroad. Im currently living and working in Denmark as Au Pair. Ive also been an au pair in Switzerland for a year. I\\\\\\\'m a person with a winning attitude, positive thinking, responsible and initiative. I always love to travel and explore new places to seek for fun and adventure. I have patience in dealing with children, I always make sure they are my priority. I graduated with a degree of Bachelor in Science of Nursing last 2009 and a board passer as well. My plan involves growing and living in an environment/family wherein I can continue to learn, take on additional responsibilities, and contribute as much value as I can. I\\\\\\\'ve worked also at the hospital for a short time and my experiences molded me to become a competent nurse. I worked also as a private duty nurse, stay in, my task is basically to bathe, prepare food and medications, assist in daily activities. I can cook some basic food recipes (not a good chef), I can do light housework. I am also willing to work overtime as needed and do some babysitting. With the blessings and guidance of my previous family, they supported me to be in another family after my contract even if it breaks their heart to leave them. My love for this family, inspired me to dream higher and plan my life well. I know there will be more laughters and joy and some memories to cherish to you my future family. I am hoping to see you soon and be part of your family. Love, Angeli Au Pair in Zurich, Switzerland - taking care full time of 3months old to 15months old twins, bathe, feed, walk, play Au Pair in Copenhagen, Denmark - taking care of 10, 5 and 3 year old boys, prepare meals, clean house, send and pick up child to school. grocery shopping

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider