Katie O

As a young adult, I am looking for a part-time care position with children of any age

Nanny in Vancouver

As a young adult, I am looking for a part-time care position with children of any age. With my outgoing, yet responsible personality, I believe i would be a great asset to have when it comes to the care and growth of your family! I have a great love and passion for kids and would love to work with anyone who believes I would be a great fit for their family! Since the end of elementary school I have been caring for children of all ages. Ive recently completed Safe Baby Training with the Ministry of Child and Family Development and well as received my Infant CPR Certificate. As I am involved in fostering children from the ages of 0-3, I have a lot of experience with infants as well as premature babies. My duties have included diaper changing, preparing and supervising meals (including bottle feeding), productive play time, bathing and preparing children for bed time as well as over night care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-999-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider