As a university student, I don't get the opportunity to interact with children very often, which...

Nanny in Montreal

As a university student, I don't get the opportunity to interact with children very often, which is a shame since I loved spending time with kids when I was a nanny and worked at summer camp! I am currently a part time student finishing some credits for my degree and I would love to do childcare in my spare time. I would love to babysit for you and your family, to play games, make crafts and best of all to have fun! I love to cook and bake and I have a lot of energy and enthusiasm to share. I am fluent in English and I know some French and am willing to help with homework in either language. Looking forward to meeting you! Jennifer I have previously nannied for 4 children ages 5, 6, 8 and 10 attending to before and after school care and full day care for the 5 year old. This included preparing breakfast and occasionally dinner, homework time, snack time and play time. We played outside and went to the playground a lot. I also cleaned the house once a week, doing laundry, cleaning bathrooms, vacuuming and mopping floors and other such tasks. I also worked at an outdoor summer camp for 3 summers, tending to a group of 10 children, ages 4-12. This job included games, songs, crafts, pool time, snacks, lunch, bus rides to and from camp and outdoor activities like canoeing. In the past I have babysat children of all ages including infants. I have my G driver's license, am First Aid certified, have CPR training, and have worked with children who have disabilities (visually impaired, schizophrenia, autism)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-580-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider