Allyson M

As a previous nanny, I have experience working with children of all ages and also experience...

Nanny in Mississauga

As a previous nanny, I have experience working with children of all ages and also experience managing a household. I truly love working with kids and have recently become a certified teacher. As a teacher, I have experience coming up with activities for children, based upon their ages and interests. I am looking for a summer employment opportunity - whether full time or part time - until the school year starts up again in the fall. Please feel free to contact me with any questions - I would be happy to get back to you. Thank you for considering me in your search to find the right caretaker for your children! Allyson I worked as a nanny for a family with four children (aged 8 years, 7 years, 3 years and 3 months) and was responsible for cooking, light cleaning, grocery shopping and running some errands, including driving the kids to their activities. I also cared for the children over night and while parents were away on trips (3-4 day periods). I am a certified teacher and have experience developing activities for students of various ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-631-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider