Jessica B

As a nanny, I have years of experience caring for children from newborn to age 6 (though I'd be...

Nanny in London

As a nanny, I have years of experience caring for children from newborn to age 6 (though I\'d be happy to care for older!) In my previous role as daytime nanny to a busy family of three children, I learned how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development. I honed the ability to care for each child individually, while paying close attention to the needs of the group. Coming from a family with several sets of twins, I am also very comfortable with multiples. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. In addition to working as a nanny, I also spent 4 years working as a camp counsellor at an Anglican girls camp on the North Channel. Working there gave me a great opportunity to positively affect young women, and to organize and run activities such as camp outs, archery, canoeing, crafting, hiking, wilderness skill workshops & sing-alongs. I was an honours French Immersion student up until university, and am very comfortable with the French language if that is of interest to you and your children. I have also studied Italian, though my skills in that language are more conversational. I can be available some late evenings & weekends by request. I would love to speak with you personally about your familys needs. Please dont hesitate to contact me if you feel that I would be a good fit for you. Thank you so much for the opportunity to be considered for the position, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Extensive experience with newborn to pre-school aged children (up to 3 at once, but would be willing to watch up to 4), caring for them during work hours in my home. Frequently went on walks and playground & park trips to keep up activity levels. Also orchestrated many in-home activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-317-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider