Marietta P

As a mother of three children (in the Philippines) and with 4 years of being a full-time live-in...

Want To Connect With Marietta?

Get Started Now

11

Nanny in Burlington

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
As a mother of three children (in the Philippines) and with 4 years of being a full-time live-in nanny I have plenty of experience. I cared children ranging from infant to teenager. I love to cook, bake, and especially have a baby to love! I am responsible, diligent, hard working,happy,honest and flexible. I enjoy being a nanny because I like spending time with children, I like cooking and learning to cook different foods, and I like to make your life easier! In Hong Kong I cared for two children ages 3 and 6 for two years. My responsibilities included meal preparation, taking to school bus, picking up from school bus, house keeping, grocery shopping,bathing the kids,prepare their lunch or snack to bring to school. since September 2012. When I began to work with a family who has 6 children's ages were 5 months, 2, 5 , 7, 9, and 11 years. My responsibilities include cooking meals, home baking, house keeping, laundry, playing with little ones while their mother does school work (homeschool) older children, reading stories, crafts, and occasional bedtimes,'and now I'm working also with 3 kids age 17 month 8 and 11 years old my duties and respinsibilities for my current employer is to prepare the kids snack and lunch to bring to school,organizing the house cleaning as well,cooking and taking care of the baby,i feed the baby,bath put to bed everything i do the work inside and out side the house.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 289-230-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider