Nikolett

As a Mom I know exactly what a great responsibility it is to take care of young children

2

Nanny in Waterloo

As a Mom I know exactly what a great responsibility it is to take care of young children. We are doing lots of activities with my sons (4 and 6.5) and daycare children, such as going outside whenever we can and enjoy the weather or play inside on rainy, cold days. I am also doing everything that a household requires. My older son is going to LBP public school where he takes the school bus. We live in a house in a very friendly, safe neighborhood. We have a huge backyard, lots of toys from age 0 to 8. The park is very close where we have a big field to run around and a playground. I am a licensed home daycare provider, I have my CPR and First Aid certificates, I have an up-to-date criminal-check record and I am also an ECE college student. I have worked as a caregiver before I had my own children. Now I am a stay-home-mom of 2 boys, I am a registered daycare provider and also an ECE student at Conestoga College.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider