Melissa M

Hello!

Want To Connect With Melissa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I am a recent graduate from the University of Toronto in Anthropology and Media Studies but hey, I want to nanny your children too! I have experience as a camp counsellor at both a horseback riding camp at Bertin Stables and as a camp counsellor at Camp U of T. I have my First Aid Certification and bonus points for my vast knowledge of children's literature. I also have theatre experience including children's theatre, which included a research portion at Maple Grove Public School in Oakville, Ontario, working with grades 1-2 students. This has enabled me to have great charisma with children and a positive, fun, and understanding attitude. Through my camp experience and nannying jobs, I have learned to be assertive when needed but calm and approachable. I also have my G license and can drive to fun summer activities or errands/drop-offs! I can't wait to meet you! Message me for details, interviews, or any questions you may have.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-483-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5R...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider