Natalie F

As a growing, busy family, we require someone who can take care of our 4 year old girl and 5 year...

Family in North Vancouver

As a growing, busy family, we require someone who can take care of our 4 year old girl and 5 year old boy 4-5 evenings a month (inclusive of a couple of Friday or Saturday nights) and possibly a few hours on a Saturday or Sunday once or twice a month. Our two growing munchkins are only 1 year apart (almost to the day), so at times they do operate on more of a "twin" level and are very close and protective of each other. They love to play together and also independently play. They are a delight; intelligent and inquisitive, giggly and silly, independent and thoughtful. Of course, they are still only 4 and 5 years old so with that comes the normal energy levels and challenges :) We are proud of who our children are becoming and we want anyone who comes into their lives to be equally as engaged and supportive of them as we are! We are fortunate to live in a state of the art renovated home, with a wonderful yard and pool for the children to play in as well as a great playroom for indoor activities. Once the children are in bed and sleeping, our sitter will have access to a full media room, internet and fully stocked kitchen. We lead busy lives so while we would like to schedule our sitter for set nights each month, we would like someone who is open to having us call up and ask for a night on short notice, recognizing that with short notice you may not be available. If this sounds like an opportunity you'd like to explore, please contact me as soon as possible. We actually need someone this coming week if possible (September 8). We are competitive in our compensation and take great care of anyone who works with us. I look forward to hearing from you!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-816-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job