Pam R

Artistic Nanny! w/ references

Nanny in Calgary

Professional Summary: I have several years of experience with kids and get along easily with them. I am an artist by trade during my free time and love doing crafts or colouring with kids. I usually try and get them to engage in an activity before watching TV. I've been responsible for taking kids to school and back, or to special events like stampede, splashparks, science centres, etc. I've been tasked with cooking for kids and preparing lunches for school. I can handle dirty diapers and always clean up after dirty spills and mess made during work hours. I can provide references. About Sitter: I'm a 27 year old, female, responsible, non smoker and non alcoholic. I have a clean criminal record and own a vehicle. I have had past CPR and First Aid training for kids and babies, looking to renew after paid employment. Looking for: Dream Nanny position would be a live in position providing a suite or room for rent that would allow my cat, Pretty Princess Kitty! (>4y, spade, trained). However I'm available for live out Nanny jobs too. I am available for jobs in any area of Calgary. Wage expectation is $12-$15/hr depending on time spent driving or additional chores (laundry, entire house cleaning, gardening, etc.)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-402-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider