This listing has been removed.

Search Montreal, QC

Kano Major

Artistic Nanny from the B.C. Wilderness — Archived

Nanny in Montreal

My favourite activities to do with children are spending time away from screens engaged in outdoor or creative play. Art projects, visiting parks, and reading are some of my go-to activities to begin to get to know new children. My interests include painting, writing, environmentalism, feminism, and cooking. I have over 4 years experience nannying and babysitting children of all ages. Most families I have worked with had children between the ages of 3 and 12, although I have also worked with newborns and infants. The majority of my non-childcare work experience is in the food industry, and I am particularly trained in cooking healthy meals and accommodating dietary restrictions. I am pescatarian but am comfortable cooking non-pescatarian meals. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions, and I look forward to accommodating your family's particular needs!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-509-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider