Megan Davies

Artistic, energetic, animal-loving Nanny!

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! My name is Megan and I'm an experienced nanny from Ontario. I started nannying when I was 13 years old and have had many wonderful experiences. I've looked after children aged 6 months- teens and feel comfortable with all ages. A little about myself: Born in Ontario and moved out west for school. I'm currently attending UVic for marine biology. I've worked for an Ontario summer camp for two years as the director of their equine program so I certainly love to be outdoors and active. I play guitar, some ukulele and love to sing and dance and otherwise have a fun time. I love to swim and have in the past managed school swim teams so I would be happy to supervise or teach swimming. I'm a big supporter of creative arts like drawing, painting and general DIY crafts. My favourite outdoor activities are: Swimming, hiking, bike riding, and softball. I've had 4 dogs and 4 cats thus far so if you are a family with pets fear not! I'm an avid traveler and have been to many wonderful, life-changing destinations. I love other cultures, foods and languages. I moved to Peru after I finished high school so I still have a bit of Spanish knowledge. I find it very humbling and gratifying being a nanny and love to hear more from you. [Currently looking for summer employment with possible extension through next school year]

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-404-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider