Courtney J

Are you seeking childcare? Well i have been an auntie for 10 years

Nanny in Kelowna

Are you seeking childcare? Well i have been an auntie for 10 years. I have lots of experience. I don\'t have a car but i have access to public transit and children under 5 are free. I am a christian and love to be of some help to a special family. I don\'t drink often nor do i party at all. I am looking to get out of working in retail. Email me or call me if you want to discuss details. I've been an auntie since I was 10 years old. I have two neices and two nephews. My current living situation in in a basement suite. My landlords just welcomed a babygirl. I am not there nanny but i think i'm wanting a new job. I work part time at Walmart. I am wanting to get out of the customer service industry. I love kids and want to have my own one day. Until then a new steady job is what i am focusing on.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-215-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider