Claire Stephenson

Are you our perfect fit? Looking for a patient, energetic nanny for 2 days/week in September!

Family in Vancouver

Hi there, I will be returning to work part-time in September, and am looking for a wonderful nanny to step in and fill my shoes for those 2 days (Thursday and Friday each week). We have a daughter who is 3, and a son who is 1.5. They are both very sweet, but my daughter is a spirited, head-strong little girl who requires someone who can be firm with boundaries. She will be in preschool one of the two mornings. The hours required would be about 7am until 5pm. There could be some flexibility as my husband works nearby and could possibly come home a bit earlier. No driving is required, but we hope to find someone willing to walk to the playgym or playgrounds nearby. We live at 1st and Cypress, walking distance to the beach, Granville Island, 4th Avenue, and lots of great parks. We hope whoever works with us loves the neighbourhood as much as we do! If this sounds like it might be a good fit for you, we'd love to hear from you and possibly have you meet the kids. Thanks for taking the time to read a bit about us!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-528-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week -2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job