Valerie U

After school care needed

Want To Be Hired By Valerie? Apply Now


Family in Victoria

My name is Valerie and I am a nurse. My husband also has an unconventional job (he's a squash coach) and works varied hours while traveling a lot. We have 2 gorgeous daughters who are 6 and 4 and are working towards becoming bilingual (I speak French and English and my husband speaks English). They both attend French school and need help with their homework after school, while Im at work. If you speak French, you might just be our ideal candidate! We would need someone to work an average of 2.5-4hrs every weekday, from 3pm on to pick up our daughters from the school bus stop, getting them to do their homework, feeding then dinner and the occasional bath time when I finish work later. We have been lucky to have an amazing nanny work for us for the past year, but she has decided to pursue her life goals in becoming an entrepreneur. We would need someone to start mid-November at the latest with a short break over the holidays and picking back up in January. If you think you'd be interested, contact me! I'd be happy to tell you more about us!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-686-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8T...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing