Sharon H

Full time Caregiver Available...lots of Experience with kids from newborn to twins

Want To Connect With Sharon? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Are you looking for someone who can provide a safe environment for your children? Would you love to know that you have left and trusted someone to provide special needs and care for your love ones treating them as you would? I am a young, ambitious, vibrant individual looking to provide that special care. Well experienced with child care I will prove that I am well fit for any given position. I am positive that I can make a valid contribution to the continued development of your child that you would love. I consider myself to be and out spoken person and fun to talk to. As a mother of two, ages 15 and 7, I have been dedicated to being a loving, energetic individual with a pleasant personality. With more than seven years experience in the nanny field, I have had the opportunity to work with various families both live in and live out. Working with children has been a pleasure. Being able to bond and relate to them I must say it was a learning process also. With that I can say I have passed on to my own children. I believe in providing an environment that will make your child feel as part of a family and not another child in a large center. My goals as a provider are to: 1. To keep children safe and well cared for during child care hours. 2. Provide fun and educational activities both indoor and outdoor. 3. Encourage children to play, get along and respect each other. 4. Work as a family to ensure the best experience for the child. I am presently employed in the college and ossignton area full time monday -friday with a family of 3, 3 year old twins and a 1 year old ...i am a well know nanny to alot of families since i have been in the area for over 7 years now working for other families part time and evening babysitting. So for sure references will be outnumbered.. I am looking for some additional hours evenings nights or weekends. My present family would love to refer me to you..if interested please message me we can set up a telephone chat to disscuss your expectations I am available to discuss the above at your earliest convenience. I am presently seeking placement with a wonderful family where good communication is very important.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-761-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1L...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing