Tara C

Are you looking for part-time nanny job in Halifax's South End? We are looking for you!

Want To Be Hired By Tara? Apply Now


Family in Halifax

Seeking part-time caregiver who drives for after-school care for 4 children, aged 4, 7 year old twins, and 14. Position involves being available afternoons Monday to Friday between 2:30 - 6:00 pm, although if you don't want to work every day, it could be "on-call" for certain days or weeks if that is your preference. If you are free and interested, opportunity for 25-30 hours per week or more. Normal duties would be picking up children at school using our mini-van between 3:30-5:00 pm, child at preschool between 4:00 - 5:00 pm, transporting to activities like hockey and piano or to home, providing healthy snack, short walk with dogs in adjacent park, supervising reading or play, occasional meal prep and light housekeeping such as loading and unloading dishwasher, load of children's laundry, etc. Great position for someone with afternoons free who loves children, dogs, and is a safe driver. Pay negotiable. Previous childcare experience preferred.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-449-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3H...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile