Kate H

Are you looking for experienced child care? Look no further!

1

Nanny in Burlington

Are you looking for experienced child care? Look no further! I am a mature, loving woman looking for full time or part time work. I\'m currently working with a family, but am looking for a new family to work with as I am no longer needed with them. I\'m available Monday-Friday. I would prefer to work only 30 hours a week, but you pick the hours. I am available immediately until September. Caring for children is my career not just a job for me. I am a trained educator of young children and fully able to provide key learning experiences for your child or children. I have over 14 years experience in child care and have worked as a nanny, mothers helper, occasional sitter and in a daycare and nursery school setting. I have experience with every age group of children from newborn to age 12. I studied ECE at Sheridan College and know about proper stages of development and how to help children reach milestones. I am willing to do light cleaning around the house and children\'s laundry, but I am not a housekeeper, I am always focused of the children and their needs, so that must come first. I have my own car and am willing to drive children to activities. I have standard first aid, CPR-C, and more first aid training. I have police check if required and will provide a resume and references at interview. I am willing to discuss rates on payment, but do charge normally charge $15/hour. If you are interested, but can\'t afford this rate, please message me anyway. I am willing to be flexible on this issue. Please contact me for further details along with a short introduction to your family and what hours you are looking for. I look forward to getting to know you and your family. I have worked in both daycare settings and in home settings. Ive been working in childcare for the last 14 years and studied ECE at Sheridan college. I am currently working with a family that has 3 month old triplets. My responsibilities included light house work, diaper changes, bottle feeding, assistance in taking the girls to doctor appointments, laundry, and of course general child care. If you are looking for a mature nanny to care for your children please message me. Child care is my passion and career, this is not just a job to me. I have studied and gone to school for this. I am fully first aid certified to the highest level. I have a police reference available and references from many families I have worked with. I look forward to meeting with you and your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-407-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider