Jennifer S

Are you looking for a reliable, trustworthy, responsible babysitter?

1

Nanny in Calgary

Are you looking for someone reliable, trustworthy,and responsible? I am 28 years old and I have a diploma in Early Learning Child Care, and have over 10 years of experience working with children of all ages. I have my child care first aid and my CPR.C as well as an up to date criminal record check I love children and am very friendly and reliable. I have experience as a: Before and After School Caregiver-Supervising and caring for children aged 5 to 9, making sure we met with ratio at all times, providing emergent curriculum program planning based on the children's interests, sanitizing all toys and play surfaces, completing the monthly newsletter, providing a nutritional snack that met with the Canadian food guide, Handling any questions or complaints about, making sure everything is safe and up to date, and administrating children's medicine when needed Float Staff: Assisting in all the rooms when needed and giving breaks to the staff, getting to know all the children in the centre. Daycare Worker- My job was to supervise, assist, and play with the children that were scheduled either while their parents are at work or are working out by making sure they are not upset and that they stay in the room. Scheduling the children such as making sure we had enough staff to handle the children and making sure that we didnt exceed our limit of children. Taking payments from parents, Handling any questions or complaints about, making sure everything is safe and up to date, and Planning activities for the children. Volunteer for vacation bible school Supervising children ages 3-5 and helping with the childrens activities like crafts. I worked as a student in a practicum setting. I got to help watch the children, put the children to sleep, prepare all meals, do daily housekeeping tasks, plan and implement activities for the children and communicate with the staff on a regular basis.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-479-...
Postal Code T2M...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider