Lynn Werner

Are you looking for a nanny? I could be the perfect match

Nanny in Saskatoon

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Lynn. I am 22 years old and a german citizen. Currently I am working as an Au Pair in Saskatchewan, Canada. After my visa expires in October 2016 I wish to return to Canada, Saskatoon to work as a nanny as soon as possible. About me: I am a friendly, warm and an adventurous person. I finished my secondary school in 2010. After that I decided to work with children, because of my internship in grade ten. In that internship I felt my passion to work with kids. I completed my training as a state approved educator in July 2015. In this training, I completed another six internships in pre schools, kindergartens and schools. When I started this training period, I did not expect this to be a great challenge, but these small people have taught me better. For example, I gained experiences with them in the rain. It was one rainy day when the children and I put our hands out of the window. We did that because the children wanted to feel the rain on their small hands. After that the children and I painted raindrop pictures with finger spot colour. The pictures of some children just showed a light rain while the other pictures showed rather a rainstorm. This was one of my nicest and funniest experience in my training period, because the children experienced it with so much joy and still so different. While I did my last year of training as an educator I decided to become an Au Pair in Canada. I wanted to travel to Canada to make new experiences and to get an insight into its culture to experience this first hand. Now I am in Canada as an Au Pair for almost a year. And I fell inlove with Canada and a man, two main reasons why I want to stay. As well I love to be with children, to help to improve their strengths, to support them in their weaknesses and to explore their interests in all differnt kinds of ways. In my currently host family I could include my hobbies very well. I baked and cooked a lot with the kids, our favorite part was to bake muffins. Also I liked a lot to craft with them, either to their interest (f.e. tiaras or dinosaurs) or to the four seasons. I like being outside, because I think to be with kids in the nature is wonderful. They can explore how living on the earth works, from seeds to trees, and to learn what for a value have little and big animals. I am looking forward to meet a family which I would be a good match. As long as I am in Canada I can meet you in person and come work for a trial day.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-250-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider