Suzana S

Are you looking for a Nanny?

Nanny in Surrey

Are you looking for a Nanny? For the parents I want to provide them with the freedom and peace of mind of their child being safely taken care of and to leave their children in my care knowing they will be well looked after. I am looking to care for one or more children full time at least 6 or more hours a day or 30-40 hrs per week from Monday - Friday anytime from morning to until 5 or 5:30pm. I am CPR first Aid Certified with a Clean Criminal Record Check including a signed medical clearance from my doctor. I have completed a Responsible Adult Course and have five years experience of running a licensed child care in the past taking care of children ranging from the age of 1-12 years old. I made sure to help children to stay healthy (i.e. by making sure children get proper food, diaper changes, rest, time to play, adult attention, good hygiene, washing hands, washing linens, cleaning and sanitizing of toys and equipment, preventing illness from spreading by not sharing towels etc.)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-889-...
Postal Code V3S...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider