Cristina Montoya

Are You Looking For A Loving, Energetic Nanny?

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Cristina but they call me Cristy for short. I was employed with a family for 8.5 yrs as a nanny. The kids grew up and the family's needs changed. I provided them an utmost care, took care of their 2 kids, engaged them to diff. activities and social life. They were loved like my own. I prepare meals, do housekeeping and light meal prep. They both grew up responsible and happy kids. I promise to do thesame to whomever will hire me and take me as part of their family. My contact number is 647-298-.... My references will be available upon request. I am looking for L/out position. Possibly 1 or 2 kids. Im ok to work 40 -42 hrs. O/T is appreciated.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-298-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4K...
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 42
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider