Christie F

Are you looking for a kind ,caring,fun, responsible and reliable individual! Thats ME !

3

Nanny in Ottawa

To whom is interested. I am a twenty-two year old female I am an avid painter and over the past two years have completed approximately 100 paintings and have been fortunate enough to have sold some of my work. My artistic preference is abstract using acrylic paints as a medium. I have also worked as a model for a local photographer who does stock photography and have a personal interest in photography. I have a great passion for animals of all kinds and my pets have always been a big part of my life. I enjoy the outdoors and being hands on. I am kind and caring and love children. I have past nanny experience and would love to start caring for your little ones. I have my own vehicle (a reliable one at that). Prior to posting this Ad I had been working for a cleaning company for the last two years, keeping your house neat and tidy is no problem at all. No chore is to big for me! There is always time to have fun and get the work done! :) Hope to hear from you ! Currently waiting to take CPR & First Aid Course. Clear Criminal Record : Proof Upon Request

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-207-...
Postal Code K0A...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider