Amanda M

Highly Qualified Professional offering individualized care!

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vernon

Are you looking for a highly qualified professional to provide individualized care that is tailored to the needs of your children and family? My 7 year old daughter and I are eager to share our world with your family! We would like to invite your children into our home, or provide care in yours, or a combination that best suits our families! We are also flexible on how much my daughter is a part of our working relationship. If you prefer for me to come without my "helper" some days, most days, or all days, this may work as well. We are active, love swimming, sharing, reading, bicycling, dancing, coloring, and animals! Hope to talk to you soon! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I have worked with a wide variety of children over the past 15 years, from "occasional" - five nights a week when I started babysitting - babysitting, to running a daycare, to coaching basketball camps, directing children's choirs, working as a children and family pastor, teaching preschool and working as a respite caregiver for children with special needs. Now my primary "childcare" is the delight of my seven year old daughter. I also teach preschool in the mornings from September through June, so the ideal family would need care primarily in the summer, but we can discuss afternoons, evenings, and weekends through the year. We would like to offer flexible childcare that works with your family, in our home where my daughter will gladly share her toys, or in yours, or a combination. I believe in working with your family to tailor your child's care to meet your family's specific needs. It is my desire to foster an environment where kindness, compassion, and co-operation are core values for caregivers and children alike.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-313-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1T...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 20
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider