Samantha L

Are you looking for a 21st century Mary Poppins? What about a Nanny McPhee? Okay, how about just...

1

Nanny in Brantford

Are you looking for a 21st century Mary Poppins? What about a Nanny McPhee? Okay, how about just a hardworking, trustworthy, responsible, friendly face to help you out around the house? Well hello there homeowner in need! My name is Samantha and I want to help YOU with your household needs. I am a perfectionist with a knack for all things house-work related and I enjoy cleaning, tidying, organizing, and looking after children as well as pets! The services I have posted are always growing and being improved, if I don't already know how I will LEARN. While I pride myself on doing my very best work in all that I do, I am open to constructive criticism and direction wherever the employer sees fit! If you like something done a certain way, that's the way it will be done! My hours are flexible. I am a very versatile individual, if you need a fun energetic person to run after your little ones I am your woman! If you need a quiet friendly person to tidy and do household chores I am also your woman! -Samantha My experience with children stems mainly from my babysitting experience. Although I do not currently have first-aid or CPR I am willing to obtain upon employment. I do not have a babysitting course as this was a newer thing as I was growing up. However my practical experience makes up for anything a course could have taught me. I have cared for children as young as 4 months and as old as 11 years old. I have 7 nieces and nephews combined whom I cared for growing up. I currently have an 18 month old niece whom I also have cared for periodically. My paid experience comes from babysitting my cousins since they were young. The youngest being 3 years old and the oldest around 11 years old at the time. The children and I developed strong lasting bonds and I often have my Aunt calling me asking when I can come watch the kids for her because they have been asking for me! I would describe my style as energetic, firm, and caring. I am an excellent multi-tasker who is able to take direction exceptionally well. Experience following a feeding/sleeping/play schedule for infants. Clean driving record with own personal vehicle. Able to pick up and drop off children at school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-350-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider