Laura Attwell

Are you in need of a babysitter!? Read about my experience !


Nanny in Kelowna

My name is Laura Attwell and I'm 18 years old and have just graduated from Grande Prairie Alberta. Within the last week I've moved to kelowna to be closer to extended family. Here's a little about my experience with kids, I come from a family of 8 people and I have 2 older brothers and 3 younger siblings that range from 14 to 2 years old. With having my two younger siblings less then a year apart and babysitting many other families children through out the years, I have learnt how to be Very patient with children and figure out a better solution to everything. Having my two younger siblings at the age of 2 and 3 has been an amazing experience of realizing that I want to work with kids for a life time job because they bring so much joy to a person's life when you can help them learn and explore and watch them grow in life.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-215-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 4:31 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider