Meagan Saum

Looking for someone who is fun, flexible & passionate to join us & our 3 children for support in childcare & housecleaning

Nanny in Airdrie

We are looking for a nanny to join our family on our ranch which is 20 minutes west of Airdrie (25 minutes north east of Cochrane, 15 minutes west of Crossfield or 30 minutes north of Calgary depending on which direction you are coming from) who likes to be active and spend time in nature. Someone who is encouraging, fun and engaging and who is as passionate about our children as we are. We have 3 children 5, 3 and 1 and and we live on 160 acres and love for our kids to be able to be out playing and learning in the fresh air instead of sitting in front of the tv. Both my husband and myself are self employed and we both have unique businesses. My husband is a landscaper and travels often and I am a equine facilitated and nature based life coach and work from home (in an outside office) seeing clients throughout the day as well as have events a few evenings a week and the occasional weekend so extra weekend hours could be optional if you would like them. Ideally we are looking for someone who would be open to working up to 3 or 4 days a week and 2 evenings (for example mon-tues 10am-6pm and wed and thurs 1:00-9:30pm) which could be flexible or set. you will need to have a drivers license and reliable vehicle that can drive on our country roads. You will need to like animals and be willing to do housework, engage in learning activities and make meals for kids and occasionally prep for supper. please contact us if you are an easy going, honest, hard working, fun & happy individual who wants a unique opportunity to spend your days with 3 amazing little people ;-)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-807-... Confirmed
Postal Code T0M...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider