Kristy M

Are you a Super Nanny? If so, I'm looking for you!

Want To Be Hired By Kristy? Apply Now


Family in Kelowna

Busy. Noisy. Chaotic. Crazy. Awesome. If this sounds like Fun to you, then let's chat! I'm looking for a mature, responsible, live out nanny/mothers helper. Hours would be Monday - Friday 12pm-7pm. From 12-4pm you would be with the 11 month and 2 year old, then I get home at 4pm with the 4 and 6 year olds. From 4pm-7pm we work together to get through the last few hours of the day. Dishes, laundry, piano practise, homework, dinner, baths and bedtime. Basically I need a nanny from Noon-4pm and a wife from 4-7pm We are a screen free family so candidate must love playing, singing, laughing, exploring the outdoors etc. when you are with the kids. Keeping the laundry and dishwasher going would be great too. We do require you to vacuum the kitchen and playroom at the end of the day. We employ 2 part time chefs and a house cleaner so the deep cleaning is covered, but the day to day light housekeeping would be helpful. We live out by Cedar Creek Winery, on Braeloch Road. Map it before you reply - it's far for most people. But if you've read this far already, you're not most people. That first line would have me scared off Non smoking and dog loving a must. Huge bonus points if you have your life guard certification as we are surrounded by water (lake in the front yard, pool in the back). Experience and references required. Non smoking a must. Pay is $25-$20/hour depending on how much of a rockstar you are ;) There are lots of extra hours available on the weekends and evenings if you want them.

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-892-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1W...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kristy M

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Danika E

I highly recommend working for the Moller family! They are a busy, easygoing, structured, loveable family- Along with a well behaved friendly dog! I previously nannied for them in 2013 & since then babysit whenever I have the chance. Although caring for all four can be a handful the two oldest are very helpful and it’s not often you have all four. The children enjoy hands on activities keeping them engaged & busy. Their house has a superb location on the lake with lots of activities to do. Kristy follows the authoritative parenting style and so the children are well disciplined & mannered making it easy for them to listen & get along.The household has a warm and nurturing atmosphere, they use positive discipline and encourage independence and free play. The children are a joy to care for & Kristy and Sam are great employers, now considered friends. I wish them the best in finding the perfect nanny for their family.

Share This Profile