Allie Hardy

April-Aug Nanny Available

Nanny in London

I am currently attending Wilfrid Laurier University in Waterloo, Ontario working towards my BA in Sociology with an end goal of a MSW (Masters of Social Work). I am a very ambitious, punctual, hardworking, respectful, confident young lady. I am very good with people and catch on very quickly as well. I will work hard on anything I set my mind to and enjoy working with people or with a team and cooperate and use my skills when needed. I have worked using customer service for several years and am very easy to talk to and not shy about going to talk to a customer. I love children and love to help in anyway I can. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-377-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider