Elaine Duff

Applying for the live out nanny and house keeper

Nanny in Peterborough

Hello. My name is elaine duff. I am a 31 year old mother to a 5 year old son. I have a full g license and a reliable car. I have over 19 nieces and nephews and come from a large family. I'm try to be active with all the kids I babysit whether it's outdoor fun or indoor. I'm very friendly and all kids love me. I believe in positive discepline because children are a product of the environment they grow up in. I give 150% to my job. I am a personal support worker and have been for 11 years however I am currently out of work. My son is in sports therefore is why I'm looking for a job that works with his schedule.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-657-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider