Jenny Claire Alido

Applying for Nanny. Experienced Au Pair in Denmark and Norway.

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
JENNY CLAIRE CEJAS ALIDO Home Address: 104 Apitong Street, Balite Lagao, General Santos City, Philippines Current Address: Oslo, Norway Mobile number: 474-638-... Email add: PERSONAL SUMMARY I am Jenny Claire Alido, 28 years of age. Originally from the Philippines and currently staying here in Oslo,Norway for a year and 5 months now as an au pair. And looking for a job as Nanny in Canada. Im responsible, trustworthy, caring and very diligent to work. Looking forward to work with a new and nice family and take responsibility for the safety and wellness of their children. CAREER HISTORY FAMILY BASED IN DENMARK AU PAIR March 2013 to March 2015 I am looking after two children, 5 years old and turning 2 years old both lovely girls. But most of the time I am more with the youngest babysitting because she often get sick. In my earliest time with them I was the one providing them breakfast and occasionally taking them to their kindergarten if both of my host parents are not available or cant make it. And every Friday I am the one picking them up from their kindergarten and sometimes with the help of their grandparents. And sometimes I also help preparing meals for the dinner. Duties: Help preparing meals (breakfast and dinner (sometimes) ) Taking children to their kindergarten and pick them up (occasionally) Comforting a child when they are sick. Doing light household chores (dusting, vacuum, tidying up & etc.) Washing, folding and ironing of clothes FAMILY BASED IN NORWAY AU PAIR - March 2015 to Present I am currently living with a very beautiful family consist of Six(6) children and a dog. My contract/visa will on February 2017. PERSONAL EXPERIENCE Competencies: Can work more than 5 hours a day. Willing and able to do light housework. Experience looking after a sick child. Have checkable referrence. Fun, easygoing and flexible personality. Happy being with the children. Non smoker Do not mind pets being in the household. KEY COMPETENCIES and SKILLS Baby sitting Qualified as Nanny ACADEMIC BACKGROUND Bachelor in Science Ceramics Engineering 3 years REFERRENCE Available on Request

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 474-638-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider