Ly Sandra Mae Mendoza

Applying For A Nanny Job

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! I am interested in applying to this job you posted. I am Filipino, 31 years old. Single, bread winner of the family, oldest among of 5. I am currently working as a childcare provider (nanny) for a loving and sweet twin girls, almost a year now. Unfortunately, they are relocating in Ontario by this end of the month And so i decided to find for a new employer, since I don't have plans moving with them. I have knowledge in preparing meals, feeding, taking them to bathe, playing, do some art craft, reading and many more. I can also take them to school or other activities and pick them up, take them to the park, i don't drive though. I am also good in doing house hold chores like cleaning, washing dishes, doing laundry and a lot more. I am hard working, responsible, dependable, easy to understand and follow instructions. However, I am a temporary foreign worker, I will be needing a LMIA/ work permit to be able to work.I hope you could give me a chance to discuss further more about my self. You can reach me @ 403-200-... Thank you and have a great day

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-200-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider