Kellie H

Apply For Your Special Nanny-Fun Loving Families Only-No Fakes Please

Nanny in Penetanguishene

~~~Apply For Your Special Nanny~~~ I am looking for a family who is loving as I am and patient with others as they are with themselves. ~~~~Family must be a true fun creative loving family only~~~ If you pretend to be........then please do not apply Unique and spiritual but not religious, my loving nature attracts children and animals in a very positive way . I have nannied for a family of four in the past and have babysat for years while raising my own two boys. I seek a family who like me are **free spirits** and do not believe in the strict controling lieing laws we live in. I am loving, creative, outgoing, nature and animal lover. ~~~~~~~~~ ~~I also smoke because all I smoke are trees which are what? Nature, that's right~~ **Any one who doesn't believe in all the garbage lies about tobacco which are just trees and also smokes, I will be happy to consider your family to nanny .** Being creative is one of the most positive and healthy ways human beings grow spiritually and in our living. Without creative play, a child is forced to live in a world with only rules, laws and control. ~~This is not spiritual growth or balance.~~ I would be creative with them with crafts such as writing stories; painting; drawing or colouring; games; clay molding; exploring nature around during walks; walks to the park; swimming; fishing if possible. I am more interested in full or part time **live out position** for short or long term. I am also interested in overnights or weekend stays. Raising children of your own doesnt compare as experience to part time babysitting of others. ~~~~Besides..... I am choosing the family....not the family choosing me.~~~~~ With two full grown sons and five grandchildren I am a very young energetic 55 yr old slim female who would love to help you and your family. I live in Penetang and I am seeking a live out position anywhere in the midland, Penetanguishene area. Thank you Kellie Hastings 705-355-...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-355-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider