Nenita P

Application for Live-In Caregiver

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Nenita Pancho 32 years old, non smoker, a single Filipina and currently working in Hong Kong as a Nanny. I am doing the general household duties and looking after of children ages 6 and 3 for the past 5 years. I can drive as an additional asset and got 3 years in College. I am equipped with First Aid/CPR and Childcare Training. I am enthusiastic, fun loving and loves music very much. I can play the guitar to provide a happy environment for your children. Having an extensive experience with children, it enables me to provide compassion, patience and sense of humor. I am very flexible and have a nurturing spirit by providing your children with quality care. I am trustworthy, fun loving, honest and hardworking..... is really my dream to work in Canada and very much hopeful for a positive result on my application. If you can give me the chance to be a part of your family, you can count on my loyalty, sincerity and punctuality to handle my job in a very efficient manner. For interested employers, please contact me at my email address: and willing to send my whole resume for your reference. Thank you very much. Sincerely yours, Nenita Pancho

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-945-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 38
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider