Milo L

Describe yourself to the Families”

Want To Connect With Milo?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Describe yourself to the Families ... Ok no pressure :) Im originally from England. Blonde hair, blue eyes. At heart Im a science guy. Space, biology, its my thing. But I love learning anything I can. Currently a student at Carleton University in Ottawa and looking for summer work here in Toronto. Ive found that always had a weird affinity for obscure sports. During high school I picked up a Rubiks cube and managed to get myself to the top ranks of Canada in speed-solving the puzzle. Very bizarre world yet enormously fun. Always loved working with kids. Have a huge number of young cousins, relatives and have a disabled sister that I love and care for. Thanks for the consideration! You can always call me at 613-986-... if you would like to know a little more about me. Milo Summer 2010: Full-time job in government-funded daycare. Worked with a group of 20 kids ranging from 6 to 11. Organized games, activities, supervised field trips etc. Summer 2011: Full-time aid and care for disabled teen with severe epilepsy and behavioural disorder. In high school: Camp Counsellor-in-Training, math tutor.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-986-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider