Anneke Elder-Gomes

Annie the Nanny: Fredericton Nanny Available!

Nanny in Fredericton

Hi! My name is Anneke Elder-Gomes, I'm a young adult living in Fredericton, New Brunswick, who is very interested in working with children! I really adore art and creative expression; I love drawing, painting, crafting, writing, and any form of creating. It's incredibly important to me that I enjoy what I'm doing, which isn't hard because of my positive attitude, and I think smiling and having fun is essential in life. I grew up in a big family, with seven siblings and I am very well adjusted to hectic and energetic family environments. I love spending time with my many nieces and nephews, all ages ten and under, and have loved being with kids since they've been born. I also have plenty of experience(about seven or so years) with child care of attachment parents and La Leche League(mother-to-mother breastfeeding support group) parents. My first Nanny job started in the fall of 2015, where I was taking care of two girls, aged two and six. I cared for the toddler all day; this consisted of changing, feeding, and occupying the little one for up to nine hours. I would watch the six year old after school, from 2PM til 5PM, I would help her with her reading, her homework and we would play pretend for whatever time we had left. I was a nanny to these girls full time for three months and I absolutely adored it. Working with children gives me happiness like nothing else, spending time with kids has given my life meaning, and I want nothing more than to continue working with amazing little beings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 506-471-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.50
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider