Andrea Castillo

Colombian / 31 years Old / Love Giver / Part-Time during week / Full time weekends / Hoping to be part of your family

Want To Connect With Andrea? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hi my name is Andrea Castillo. I am 31 years old. I consider myself as a family, creative, passionate, responsible, respectful, punctual, fun and easy going person. I have few years of experience caring children; helped my mom to raise up my sister. I also have taken care of my nephew and cousins. Personally, I believe that encouraging children to learn trough daily activities and giving them love is the key to make them better people. I enjoy doing different activities with children such as going to parks, playing sports, going to a zoo, doing homework. I love sharing and teaching kids new things every day. Non smoker person I am studying at LaSalle College, live with a Greek family. In my spare time, I sing in a choir, enjoy going to the cinema, sharing with family and friends. Fluent in English and Spanish. If you want more information do not hesitated in contact me. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Rgds

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-707-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3N...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing