Carlotta M

AN ITALIAN NANNY Hello, my name is Carlotta Mariani

Nanny

AN ITALIAN NANNY Hello, my name is Carlotta Mariani. I am 23 years old and and I\\\'m from Civitanova Marche in central Italy, near Ancona. I am from a big, traditional Italian family, and I love children and have some experience working with them. For example, during summer I have accompanied groups of children on beach trips as a chaperone, with ages from four to seven years old helped the ballet maestra to teach the younger children. My other hobbies include horseback riding, reading and studying, travelling and I also enjoy sports. I studied 2 years abroad. The first one back in 2006/2007 in Houston, TX as an exchange student with AFS when I was 17. I was a Junior in Cypress Creek High School in Houston. The second year abroad in 2010/2011 I lived in Santiago de Compostela, Spain as an Erasmus student and I attend \\\"la universidade de santiago de compostela\\\". As I have previously lived in the United States I feel comfortable with the culture, but also like to keep my Italian traditions and I am sure the transition to another country would not affect me. I would be happy to complete household tasks and of course i love cooking, especially Italian food. I also would be happy to help your son with languages if this this is something that interests you. 'm helping a lovely 12 years old to do her homework, to study english and french. I work from 2 pm. to 9 pm. from monday to friday here in Italy. Here i have my own car so I drive her to gymnastic class and to horse back riding lessons.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider