Karla Nájera

AN EXTRAORDINARY LIVE-IN NANNY... a cut above the rest ;)

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Karla. I am 29 years old. And I am looking for a Live-In nanny possition in Canada. I have outstanding experience with infants and kids. I have excellent references, I have worked with families in the United States; Ashburn VA, Kenilworth NJ, and Garnerville NY and in Europe. I have experience driving, I also speak espaol fluently and basic german and dutch (Im still basic of these 2 last ones). Here is a little bit about myself... I have worked with children from 2 and 3 weeks old to 12 years old and I have acquired experience in different situations regarding children of those ages. I have learned how to develop different activities such as, reading, arts and crafts, playdates, park, how to set and keep the kids under a schedule (nap time, meals, bed time, potty training etc), good manners, motor skills development, singing (abc's, counting, colors,vocabulary, etc..) train them to stop wearing pull-ups or diapers and I for sure make the children feel safe and secure. I am warm, reliable, responsible, experienced, energetic and an organized person. I worked as an Au Pair for almost 2 years, taking care of 2 kids. Also a year as a nanny taking care of 2, 5 and 9yo kids, and in my last job in New Jersey I looked after 3 girls (2, 4 and 6 years old). If you are interested please let me know. I can give you my references or any other information that you may need and set up a time to meet. Im currently living in the States but I am planning on leaving soon to Canada. Thank you in advance, Karla

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 908-276-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider