Julieta Gulapa

An experience, pleasant lady looking for a nanny job.

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi there! My nickname is Joy. I am 54 yrs old, married with 3 grown up children. I am a Filipina and a permanent residence in this good country, Canada! As of experciences: I worked as a live-in Nanny in a lovely Canadian family with 3 children in Lorne Park Village, for 6 years, from 2007 to 2013. I did the cleaning their house, preparing meals for the children, doing the laundry, sending to and picking up the kids from school. Last 2012, their children were full time at school so my employer allow me to work next door. Taking care a 2 year old girl. Then mid 2013 my family came from my country of origin. So I had to moved out from them. But continue to work at the next door, the second Canadian family. Taking care the 2 yr old girl, brought her to the Library, to Early years learning centre, set a play date with some kids. Doing the housekeepping, preparing the kid food and put down to bed. Doing the kid laundry, playing with the kid indoor and outdoor. Then my laby boss having a new baby boy, so I'm taking care two kids in this second Canadian family employer until now. Now, I am here in this site because I need a full time job. This school year my boss is work half day only so I have to worked half day too! That's why I am here looking for a Canadian family who need a full time Nanny. If you want to call my previous employer, I would love to give their number to you. Thank you and hope to hear from you, my up coming employer! Best regards, Joy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-267-...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider