Raita Maggonga

An excellent, organized, responsible, loving nanny

Want To Connect With Raita? Get Started Now


Nanny in Thornhill

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 29 years old, female from Philippines. I am a registered nurse in my country, I worked in a hospital for almost 2 years, then went to Hong kong as a housekeeper and baby sitter for two years. At present I worked with a lovely family 5 days a week. They have two lovely kids of 8 and 3, most of the time I'm with the little one and the older one goes to school. During weekend I do some part time job house cleaning mostly Saturdays. I also love to cook and do baking. I love to listen music and plays guitar as my way of relaxation after work. I can do multitasking and make sure all thing are done before my time is finishe. For more information feel free to contact me at my email add ...@yahoo.com or my mobile number 416-839-....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-839-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3T...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Raita Maggonga’s Other Listings