Edna Isidro

An excellent nanny needs a new employer

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Edna a Filipina. I have certifications for Early Childhood Care and Live-in Caregiver Course. My college diploma is about Nutrition and Dietetics and graduated at Saint Paul University ,Manila, Philippines. I am presently working as a nanny to Canadian-French family. I look after their two kids ages 7 and 4. My daily routine includes preparing their breakfast. Bringing the kids to school bus stop. I clean the house inside and outside, do the laundry, shopping , pressing clothes, cooking meals , preparing activities for kids if they are home and drop them to summer camps. I am a person with integrity, honest , trustworthy, kind, patient, resourceful , hardworking and intelligent. My credentials are ready upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-707-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider