Sarah L

Looking for a Mother's Helper position (part-time or occasion)

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Sarah, and I am currently a student at Ryerson University doing my Masters in Spatial Analysis. I am interested to help out occasionally or part time (max. 10 hrs a week or so). I have a 3 year old niece, and 2 infant nephews, so I take every opportunity to babysit them. They're a bundle of fun! I also have worked with kids in the past for several years as both a counselor and director at Harbourfront Centre Camps. I have always enjoyed coming up with activities that are engaging and stimulating. As director for Reach for the Rainbow camp working with children with special needs has taught me to understand each child's individual needs--and modify activities in a way that can support them to ensure they reach to their fullest potential. For this term (until end of April) I have classes on Mondays and Tuesdays in the evenings and I'm at my placement two full days on Wednesdays and Thursdays. I'm available to help out on weekends or during the day on Mondays & Tuesdays before 3 and anytime on Fridays. However, I will have much more flexibility next term (May to August) since I will be working on my thesis. I can help out whenever, and work around my schedule. Feel free to send me an email at if you have any questions, or would like to meet in person to get to know each other more. Thanks for your time, Sarah

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-882-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4T...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile