Jenny Rose Cayabyab

An energetic, flexible, outgoing and loving nanny


Nanny in Brampton

Hello there! I am Jenny! I am 30 years old and i am a Filipino. I am a well trained for CPR and First Aid and knows the different stages and development of a child for i studied bachelor of science in nursing and learned more from my work experience. I am currently working here in Hongkong as a domestic helper/nanny for 3 years and 10 months now for Mr. Wong's family. The family is composed of 4 members. Mr. And Mrs. Wong and their 4 years old boy and a newborn baby boy. My duties and responsibilities is to take care of the two kids. Prepare healthy foods for the whole family (includes breakfast, lunch and dinner) Feed the little boy, prepare breast and powdered milk for the baby and feed him as well, help them for their proper hygiene (taking a bath (for both kids) and brushing teeth (for the 4 years old). And doing the household chores everytime they both having their nap time. And i also drop and fitch the 1st child in the school bus station from monday to friday morning. And accompanying him on his extra curricular activities every saturday which is his painting class, mandarin class and badminton training. And that is my daily work routine here. I am a very energetic and flexible person, responsible and trustworthy. And here in Hongkong we work almost 16 hours a day and 6 days a week. And that made me desire to find a family there in canada where i can share and continue to develop more of my childcare skills and abilities. I choose Canada because you have a very nice weather there (i love and i enjoy winter days) and Canada is a very nice place according to my cousin who lives in toronto and that's what the google shows me as well. :) If you are interested to get to know me more please don't hesitate to send me a message here. Thank you for your time and hoping to hear from you. Have a good day ahead! Best regards, Jenny :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-973-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 10:26 AM EDT
(about 5 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider