Gina Ang

An energetic, friendly and competent au pair with a calm attitude.

Nanny in Douglas Lake

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Gina. I am a 22 year-old (female). I come from Philippines but I am currently staying in Denmark as an AuPair and my stay in here is about to end. I come from a big family composing of 5 children and I am the middle child: I have 2 elder sisters and 2 little brothers. My eldest sister Rodelma, is 29 years old and is working as an HR Assistant and she already has her own family with one daughter. My elder sister Kimberly is 24 yearls old and is working as an agent and she also has her own family with one son. My little brothers Charles, is 16 and is a high school student and Christian, 12 and is an elementary student. My mom and dad got separated and I lived with my dad with my two little brothers. My first language is Filipino, and I also speak English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I have in addition took course taught in English, I took up a 2-year course for business management. I've been a working student back in college, I worked in McDonald's and after graduating, I worked as a call center representative. I am particularly interested in experiencing family life in Canada, I would very much like to find a nice family to live with and work for in Canada. When it comes to child care experience, I have helped my parents look after my brother and sister since birth. And right now, I'm also looking after the children as an AuPair, although they're not so young. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile