Alexis L

American student looking to assist a family

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Alexis. I am currently in my second year of university, and I am planning to transfer to a university in Montral. I am looking to start in the summer, and would be more than willing to work during the school year as well. I can work most days during the summer, but as the school year is so far away I don't know my schedule quite yet. I know a basic amount of French, but I am adamant on becoming fluent. I am nearly fluent in Spanish, and English was my first language. I love learning, reading, and anything artistic! I have always loved working with children and have a large family back home. I believe that I could learn a lot by being a nanny, and am looking forward to the experience!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 207-745-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider