Laura K

Experienced Career Nanny

Want To Connect With Laura?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am an American career nanny and recently relocated to Toronto last summer. My husband is a professor at the UofT which has allowed me to receive a Canadian work permit as well. I truly love being a nanny and can't imagine being happier in any other environment. I am excited to find another family that I can build a strong relationship with. I am very flexible and enjoy being part of a team with the parents I work for. We plan on being in Toronto long term, so I hope to find a family with young children that may need me for many years. Prior to moving to Toronto, I spent 3 years as a full time nanny in Boston and I have over 15 years of babysitting experience. I am knowledge of newborns, bottle feeding, sensory disorders and working with multiples. I have a B.S. in hospitality which I used in the U.S. and internationally after college. I am very active, healthy and love do crafts and outdoors activities. I also really enjoy cooking and baking with kids. It would be great if your family has an interest in healthy eating. I hope to find a position in downtown Toronto ( we live near the Osgoode stop) for 30-45 hours a week. I am open to doing light housework and giving pets attention, but prefer that my primary focus be on the children. I charge $20 /hr depending on your needs and situation. I am also learning Dutch as my partner is from the Netherlands. It would be great to find a Dutch family to work for! Please let me know if you are interested!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 518-331-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5V...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider