Rachel Tymczuk

American Caregiver Available Immediately.

Nanny in London

Hello! My name is Rachel and I am 23 years old! I am one of four kids, in the family I was raised in but total, I have 8 siblings. I was adopted when I was a month old and only recently found out about the rest of my massive family! For the year of 2014, I was an Au Pair in Northern Italy, I was responsible for two amazing boys who were 16, and 12. Kind of old for needing an Au Pair but in Italy, until they are 18, it's illegal to leave your kids at home alone! With them we mostly just spoke in English, played games and had 'jam' sessions. The boys were taking music lessons for guitar and piano, and I sing so we loved to get together and play music! Most recently I worked as a nanny to 5 kids (in a blended family) ages 9,6,4,3. I had to quit because I got married and moved to London. My husband will be going to western and I am looking to nanny. Some more about me, I also professionally do hair and makeup, but prefer working with kids. I sing, and am currently teaching myself how to play guitar. I read lots and love to travel.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 703-675-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6G...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $350.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Rachel Tymczuk

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Annamaria Bertazzoni

Suzzara, 2016 28 05 It is my great pleasure to write this letter of recommendation for Rachel. I have had the pleasure of having Rachel as au pair over the year 2015, and I can state with confidence that she is absolutely a motivated and responsible person with a high degree of integrity. As such, I’m sure she will be a very positive addition and wonderful nanny for each family. As we lived together for long time, I feel that I know Rachel very well, like a daughter. She began working as au pair for our family in January 2015 and she immediately became part of us. in this role, she had a considerable amount of responsibilities, and she handled them effortlessly. She showed her skills to communicate with both my children (12 and 16 years old), and due to her kind approach, she obtained immediately their respect and love. At the same time, Rachel was studying supporting local English teachers during their lessons. Rachel always takes the initiative to identify problems and devise solutions. Her role requires strong communication skills, and she has shown that she has the ability to inspire respect and cooperation. She has shown that she is a very sensitive person with the sense of duty and is extremely respectful. Based on my experience , I would like to recommend Rachel without reservation. I sincerely hope that you give her application favorable consideration. If you need any further information about Rachel, please do not hesitate to contact me. Sincerely,​ Annamaria Bertazzoni​ Via Mazzali, 36 46029 Suzzara (MN) Itlay

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider