Taylor D

Amazing, Young Nanny Just Right for You!

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Hey guys my name is Taylor! I'm 20 years old with a passion for the education and safety of children. CPR & First Aid certified. With full morning availability, I'm able to pick up/drop off children to school. During the day or after school I'm more than happy to read with them and complete homework to ease the stress off your shoulders. I have been working with kids for 9 years & have experience with all ages. Elementary school, pre-school, toddlers, infants & even newborns. I have been babysitting since the age of 10. Living on my own since the age of 17 has taught me how to cook, clean and take care of myself and others. I am aware of the nutritional needs and desires of children & will provide healthy meals and snacks when necessary. I also have a reliable source of transportation so if your child needs a ride to any extra cirricular activities after school hours, I will be more than willing to provide that also. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to message me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 647-804-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6H...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile