Stevi Pollett

Amazing Newfie Nanny :)

Nanny in Belleville

Hello there! My name is Stevi, I am originally from Newfoundland and have been living in the area for half a year now. I am a very friendly, outgoing, professional woman with a very positive attitude and a thrive for life! I have a lifetime experience in housekeeping/cleaning, though some babysitting experience throughout the years. I would love to learn your way of childcare required for the child's needs, I am a very fast learner! I would make a perfect fit for your housekeeper or sitter since I am very nurturing and have natural mother instincts, Ive also done previous volunteer homecare. I love kids and can't wait to have my own in the future! My other hobby is cooking, no one is going hungry in my company! I am quite the chef and love to make a healthy home cooked meal. Also lets not forget about your fur baby, I am a huge animal lover and have a lifetime of experience in all their care needs. If I were looking for someone to allow in my home, of course there is nothing more important than loyalty. I am of course an honest person who truly cares about you and your family/personal belongings. I assure you there are no worries in that department, if I am hired for you I am always always loyal to you. I could write a book for you here but lets FACE it, personal connection is what counts :) So give me a ring or we can meet-up and see if I am a good candidate for YOU. I am available at any time, for however long, day or night. Your home or my home. Thanks for reading. Regards, Stevi

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 709-673-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider